New EP, Mona, out now!

The first single of Mona ”Falling Out of Love Again” was included in Spotifys weekly international playlist ”Weekly Buzz”.

The EP also follows debut album Ignore the Flags on the Beaches (2016). With the single Line of Sight the band achieved 13# on Spotify USA Viral List. 

Acres Wild is Magnus Askjer Lefsaker, Simen Følstad Nilsen, Even Ziesler Andenæs, Mads Frøystadåg Skovdahl and Espen Skretteberg.