Patiently (Album 2019)

To be released

final_acreswild_patiently5_ss copy 2.jpg

Cellophane Bricks (Single 2019)


SpaceX (Single 2018)

SpaceX cover ferdig.jpg

Mona EP (2017)

Mona med _ ramme kopi lysere nyfont2.jpg


Parallell with a long process of finishing their carefully crafted debut album of 2016 the band went away for a few days to record their newest EP. Now with the goal of making quickly recorded, self produced and low-budget garage pop. While vocalist Magnus Lefsaker originally has been the main musical force Mona is the first release made by the band together all the way through. Also three members have contributed as song writers.

The bands guitarist Simen Følstad Nilsen (Aiming for Enrike, Honningbarna) have produced/mixed and makes his debut as vocalist (Falling out of Love Again and Boy Who Doesn´t go To Work). The recording was only interrupted by lunches at the local cafe run by Mona. Mona also invited the band to stay at her house. She is therefore pictured on the album cover-

The single of Mona ”Falling Out of Love Again” was included in Spotifys weekly international playlist ”Weekly Buzz”.

Norwegian EP of the year by Deichmanske.

01 - Hitmans List (Lefsaker)
02 - Falling Out of Love Again (Følstad Nilsen)
03 - Passion Cosmo (Lefsaker
04 - Ocean Spray (Lefsaker)
05 - Boy Who Doesnt Go to Work (Følstad Nilsen)
06 - All the Things (Skretteberg)

Recorded at Rockehuset, Halden
Recorded and mixed by Simen Følstad Nilsen
Mastered by Chris Sansom, Propeller Music Division, Oslo.

Magnus Askjer Lefsaker - Vocals and guitars
Simen Følstad Nilsen - Guitars and vocals
Even Ziesler Andenæs - Bass
Mads Frøystadvåg Skovdahl - Drums and backing vocals
Espen Skretteberg - Keys

Ignore the Flags on the Beaches (2016)


All tracks except Drops written by Magnus Askjer Lefsaker. Track 2, 3, 7, 10 Co-written with Simen Følstad Nilsen.

Drops written by Simen Følstad Nilsen.

All lyrics by Magnus Askjer Lefsaker

Recorded at Six Feet Over by Sjur Lyseid, Oslo 2015.
Mixed by Sjur Lyseid.
Mastered by Chris Sansom, Propeller Music Division, Oslo.

Magnus: Vocals on all tracks except 5. Guitars on 1,4,6,8,10. Keys on 3,6,7,9,10. Simen: Guitars on all tracks. Vocals on 10. Backing vocals on 1,2,3,4,5,8. Keys on 2,5,8. Even: Bass on all tracks. Cello on 9. Mads: Drums/perc on all tracks. Backing vocals on 1,2,4,5,10. Espen: Keys on 2,4,5,9,10. Sjur: Guitar on 1,10. Keys on 1,4,7,8,9,10. Perc on 7,8,4,1. Backing vocals on 7. Nina Bø: Vocals on Fifty Second Run

Cover art by David Mrugala

(P) & (C) 2016 Minitravolta

Line of Sight - Single (2016)


Artwork by David Mrugala -

Reached #12 on Spotify Global Viral Charts

The Prophecies of Skeeter Davis EP (2015)

Covarart Prophecies Of Skeeter Davis - Acres Wild (Med font).jpg

Music and lyrics by Magnus Askjer Lefsaker. 

The Prophecies of Skeeter Davis – Co-written with Simen Følstad Nilsen
Recorded by Sjur Lyseid at Six Feet Over, Oslo 2014.
Mixed by Sjur Lyseid.
Mastered by Chris Sansom, Propeller Music Division, Oslo.

(P) & (C) 2014 Minitravolta

Cover art by Tony Dowler

Aviate EP (2013)




Music and lyrics by Magnus Askjer Lefsaker. 

´63 – Co-written with Bendik Baksaas. 
Touch of Ivory – Co-written with Henning Askjer Lefsaker and Bendik Baksaaas. 
I´ll Be High Above the Oaks – Co-written with Simen Følstad Nilsen, David Aleksander Sjølie, Henning Askjer Lefsaker

Recorded by David Aleksander Sjølie at Bark Studios, Oslo 2013.
Mixed by David Aleksander Sjølie.
Mastered by Chris Sansom, Propeller Music Division, Oslo.

(P) & (C) 2013 MiniTravolta

Cover art by Thea Hermansen

Magnus Lefsaker: Vocals, Acoustic Guitars. 

Simen F. Nilsen: Electric Guitars, Acoustic Guitars on 1, 4, 5, Mandolin on 3, 5. Vocals on 1, 2, 3. Keys on 6.

Even Andenæs: Bass Guitars. 

Mads Skovdahl: Drums, Perc on 1, 2, 3. Vocals on 1, 2, 5, 6.

David Aleksander Sjølie: Guitars on 1, 5. Keys on 5. Vocals on 5. Perc on 1, 2.

Bendik Baksaas: Keys on 1, 2, 3, 4, 6.

Petter Tysland: Pedal Steel on 2, 6.

´63 - Single (2013)